Our Team

 
peter.jpg

Peter Matthews ACII

CEO and Founder of the Group

peter@globalre-group.com

07872 12 6644 or 01424 858 193

kirsti+v2.jpg

Kirsti MH Matthews

Financial Director

kirsti@globalre-group.com

07545 927 048 or 01424 858 195

mike+hole.jpg

Mike hole

Senior Technical Manager

mike@globalre-group.com

07545 927 050 or 01424 858 192

Nathan.jpg

Nathan Thomas

Client Executive

nathan@globalre-group.com

07545 927 049 or 01424 858 194

Oliver Napper

Reinsurance Technician

oliver@globalre-group.com

07394 564 364 or 01424 858 192

karen.jpg

Karen morgans

Office Manager

karen@globalre-group.com

01424 858 190 

Dom.jpg

Dominic Matthews

Account Handler

dominic@globalre-group.com

07817 922 333 or 01424 858 191